Our Leadership

Home / Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Adan Soltren
Board Chairperson

Craig Stinehour

Evelyn Rodriguez
Board Member

Mizrain K. Cortes
Vice Chairperson

Michelle Cruz
Board Member

Melinda Velez
Board Member

Sandra Talavera

Dorothy Calvani
Board Member

Jennifer Chaparro
Board Member

Executive Administration

Ana A. Trilla, MPH
Chief Executive Officer
Warria Esmond, MD
Chief Clinical Transformation Officer
Jaime Khemraj, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Vanessa Clark, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources
Catherine Fong, RN
Director of Nursing
Genna Ableman, MD
Director of Clinical Transformation
Interested in becoming a Settlement Health Board Member? For more information, contact us below:
  • First name and last name.
  • So we can reach you.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.